Bamboo Chinese Takeaway
5.8/6 Based on 183 reviews
25 Plungington Rd, Preston, PR1 7EP
Chinese,English
Closed - Open at 17:00

Reviews of Bamboo Chinese Takeaway

Date Name / City Rating
05/10/2015 Robert from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
As always, delicious and fast delivery. We tried the chicken chow mein this time to be pleasantly surprised. really saucy with plenty of meat.
02/10/2015 Rebecca from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Amazing!
01/10/2015 Robert from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
We've gone back to bamboo many times now, the speed of service, taste of the food and prompt delivery are top notch (it always helps when you get a friendly driver who's up for a chat!)

If I could leave a recommendation it would be for the special fried rice, its absolutely spot on and you get LOADS!
30/09/2015 wayne from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
really nice
30/09/2015 Marguerite from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 5 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Good quality delicious food in huge servings so we get one between two of us. I recommend this takeaway
27/09/2015 Rebecca from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Great as usual, massive portions, tasty dishes & quick service. Food arrives piping hot. Very happy :) thanks Bamboo!
22/09/2015 wayne from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Thumbs up 5 stars
14/09/2015 Lee from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
excellent food excellent service
14/09/2015 Lee from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
excellent food excellent service
07/09/2015 Rebecca from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Amazing as always, always great value for money and I always end up with plenty to go round :) the beef fried rice is lovely with plenty of big strips of beef. 

The staff at Bamboo are all lovely and very polite. I called up to clarify something and although it was no doubt a busy Friday night they were more than happy to assist.

Delivery was fast as usual, and arrived steaming hot. 

Thanks again Bamboo!! See you next time  
04/09/2015 emma from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
04/09/2015 emma from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Amazing as ever!! 
20/08/2015 cliff from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
17/08/2015 mark from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
11/08/2015 eliz from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
hi, bamboo , I want to be lucky girl again...
10/08/2015 turner from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
good.. S&P chicken wings are the best around

10/08/2015 sue mary from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Amazing
04/08/2015 cilla from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
03/08/2015 saz from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6
Excellent as always. ..
01/08/2015 pair from Preston
Quality 6 Out of 6
Delivery 6 Out of 6
Service 6 Out of 6